"Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

Release: 2017-01-05 22:35 Source: Network
Your position: > > the urban fighting God will "fight" the nightmare ares in the Dong... [] the soul will rise "Raiders" fighting God Qinglong will explain the Huanglong will be the latest articles [popular articles...

According to The Pentagon's Secret Intelligence: City Management in China is a paramilitary organization of China's secret development, daily management city, exercise guerrilla tactics; wartime can be incorporated into formal army. Is a charge, reconnaissance, but guerrilla, hard-working, patience, can fight the outstanding reserve army, with a strong potential, can rely on a broken van or truck can all-weather terrible paramilitaries.

 "Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

Here is the small series to say, today is so chased carving, as they did not catch up with the end of the Han Dynasty that even the national guards were suspended in the dark ocean. Change is the Han Dynasty City, will spend the rest of her life would think that all the way from Xiliang, go to the Central Plains, 3K will play "fighting God" upcoming Dong army, will be their eternal nightmare.

[the five-star card, King Xiang Hou, force 107 53 intelligence commander 80 devil king Dong Zhuo!]

Hand hold sword, halberd fingers, five feet in length, waist circumference is five feet, the old Dong fat image probably thousands of years say it is difficult to reverse. The history of Dong Zhuo strong, extraordinary effort, technology is also well-known area 1583 Xiliang do not, in general should be like a fat man. However, by the label's power is infinite, a man can have 107 arms for fat fighting inspectors can have 5 already quite good.

 "Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

[four card, lightning, force 64, int 107, 69 fake fox Wei commander Li Ru!]

A large army member more than that with carved chased, which chased dare hand skull shoot calm makeup, we see Li Ru dare. Regardless of history or romance, the first counselor Li Ru has deepened the Han Dynasty did not fall apart, he assisted Dong Zhuo behind the scenes, estimates do not know how to do. 107 of the top military intelligence in Dong, in the stack to make bad bad wisdom beings, of course Li Ru is good.

 "Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

[four will card, sneak, force 100, 50 intelligence, command 75, successor to Li Que]!

In Dong Zhuo took out a lunch box, Li Jue and his buddies to continue playing Xiliang army revolution, together fought off Dong Zhuo's good son Lv Bu, one of his successors continue to be in charge of the Han regime. The history of the play "Li Jue no 3K" painting as fighting God of brilliant, a thoughtful military posture. He always love to ask the witch, then set in the meeting. Not so reliable people can swing the Han Dynasty, the city is also less than.

 "Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

[four card, without the former, force 100, 65 intelligence, command 60, successor to Guo Fan]!

Is a "fight" in God of war will suddenly painted very decent role, of course, this is also a deep sense. The history of the world at the end of the Han Dynasty era, there is nothing more than three characters can be recorded in sun CE singled, Taishi CI Shen Ting Jie Jia Guan fight, before the single horse was cut, the only written records is often singled out Lv Bu, "VS Guo Si cloth is a single total war, with a cloth Si, Si after the ride was before the rescue, then the cloth Si, Si two." Can the rules of the political arena a hit a game against Lv Bu, a spear is still alive, only one pan guo. See Figure 1 inspectors Jun, Xiao Bian did not say what.

 "Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

[four card, surprise, force 50, 100 intelligence, command 75, successor to Zhang Ji]!

After the death of Dong Zhuo, the biggest drawback is Xiliang army strong everywhere, the basic system, anyone who is not satisfied, Zhang Ji faction is one in the system of. As the history of Zhang Xiu's uncle, age should have how much weight, this is portrayed as Jun Qiao after comparing the image beyond all expectations. He himself had what can be said. But his nephew Zhang Xiu, his wife Zou, in later years almost put Cao Cao Zhang, led directly to Cao Cao the first heir Cao ang, and the first guard is Dian Wei's death, a very prominent bright spot. As for the urban families can have such a powerful, self-evident......

 "Urban nightmare" in the upcoming fighting God of tyranny on Dong

In the 3K Mobile Games Madden, 3K play! Play platform with the most excellent mobile phone game! "Health game, entertaining" as the focus on mobile Internet game products agents and operators, is committed to creating the first China mobile phone network platform, to provide one-stop service for the users of mobile phone game platform game! Cover types of role playing, community cultivation, war strategy, business simulation, leisure sports, and action role-playing etc.. Representative works of "Xian", "Red Alert battle - tank 4D", "Three Kingdoms", "chaos elimination contest", "fight", "war situation in the world", "OL" - red tank Empire and a series of boutique game!

Guess you love
Related articles

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

发布: 2017-01-05 22:35 来源: 网络
您现在的位置: > 斗战神将 > 正文城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军...[攻略]魂将崛起 《斗战神将》青龙将黄龙将详解最新文章 热门文章[...

根据五角大楼的机密情报称:中国城管是我国秘密发展的准军事化组织,平时管理城市,锻炼游击战术;战时可编入正式军.是一支可冲锋,可侦察,可游击,能吃苦,能忍耐,能奋战的优秀后备军,是一支具有强大潜力,能单靠一辆破面包车或皮卡就能全天候作战的可怕准军事组织。

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

在这里,小编要说的就是,今天的城管之所以这么雕,是应为他们没赶上汉末那个连国家罗汉御林军都被吊打的黑暗年代。换着是汉朝末年的城管,恐怕终其一生都会认为,远道从西凉来,到中原去,3k玩《斗战神将》即将推出的董卓军,会是他们永远的噩梦。

【五星将卡,霸王翔吼,武力107 智力53 统帅80 魔王之王 董卓!】

手执大剑,五指戟张,身长五尺,腰围也是五尺,老董的胖子形象恐怕再说数千年也难以扭转。历史上的董卓体魄健壮,力气过人,骑射技术也是西凉一带知名,总之怎么看都不应该象一个胖子。不过,被标签的力量是无穷的,一个胖子都能有107的武力,换做城管的胖子战斗力能有5已经算不错了。

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

【四星将卡,落雷,武力64,智力107,统帅69 假威之狐 李儒!】

董卓军成员比城管更雕的一大证明,哪个城管敢手拿骷髅头拍定妆照,看我们的李儒就敢。无论历史还是演义,李儒都可谓加深汉朝分崩离析的第一谋士,没有他辅佐董卓,估计后面的戏份也不知道该怎么接拍下去。107的智力高居董卓军榜首,能在坏人堆中以智谋令坏人敬服,李儒当然也就好人有限了。

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

【四星将卡,瞒天过海,武力100,智力50,统帅75,继任者 李傕!】

在董卓领了饭盒后,李傕和他的小伙伴们继续打起西凉大军的革命大旗,齐心协力打走董卓的好儿子吕布,自己成为继任者之一继续掌管汉朝政权。历史上的李傕该没有3k玩《斗战神将》画的那么英明神武,一副深思用兵的姿势。他喜欢凡事先问巫婆,再定军议。这么不靠谱的人都能吊打汉朝御林军,当今城管实不及也。

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

【四星将卡,无前,武力100,智力65,统帅60,继任者 郭氾!】

也是个在《斗战神将》中赫然被画得正派无比的角色,当然,这个也是深有道理的。正史世界的汉末时代,有文字可以记载的单挑无非三场,在孙策太史慈神亭解甲相斗,关羽单人匹马斩颜良之前,唯一的单挑文字记录是郭氾VS吕布“汜、布乃独共对战,布以矛刺中汜,汜后骑遂前救汜,汜、布遂各两罢。”能江湖规矩一个打一个对阵吕布,中了一矛还能活着,唯有郭氾一人。看了看图1的城管君,小编就不说什么了。

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

【四星将卡,奇袭,武力50,智力100,统帅75,继任者 张济!】

董卓死后,西凉军最大的弊病就是多强林立,基本各有系统,谁也不服谁,张济就是其中军派势力系统之一。正史上作为张绣的叔叔,年纪应该也有多少分量了,这次被刻画成俊俏后生形象比较出人意料。他本人无什么可道之处。不过他的侄子张绣,他的老婆邹氏,在以后的年月中差点就把曹操了账,直接导致曹操第一顺位继承人曹昂,与第一护卫典韦的死,算是非常突出的亮点。至于城管的家属能否有这么强悍,不问可知了……

城管的噩梦《斗战神将》董卓军即将暴虐登场

劲爆手游,就在3k玩!3k玩游戏娱乐平台拥有国内最精品的手机游戏!以"健康游戏、寓教于乐"为已任,专注于移动互联网游戏产品的代理和运营,致力于打造中国手机网游第一平台,为手机用户提供一站式游戏服务!平台游戏类型涵盖了角色扮演、社区养成、战争策略、模拟经营、休闲竞技、及动作角色扮演等。代表作品有《战仙》、《红警·坦克4D》、《三国志乱消》、《比武招亲》、《斗战神将》、《风云天下》、《红警坦克·帝国OL》等一系列精品游戏!