Cool running Gingerbread Man characters introduced detailed character

Release: 2017-01-05 18:56 Source: Network
Your position: > > the cool running Gingerbread Man cool running Gingerbread Man persona... [] Raiders "cool running Gingerbread Man" Raiders game characters output to explain the latest popular articles [article...

 Cool running Gingerbread Man characters introduced detailed character

Cool running gingerbread man is a gingerbread themed Parkour game, not only stay adorable pets and buddies run together, is the most important character is very rich, do not know to play friends for cool running Gingerbread Man characters know below small detail for play with friends.

Cool running Gingerbread Man characters

 Cool running Gingerbread Man characters introduced detailed character

(1) brave cookies, C grade, no special skills, the combination of rewards-a chocolate bell, no need to unlock, no need to buy;

 Cool running Gingerbread Man characters introduced detailed character

(2) active cookies, C, special skills: experience increased from 3% to 8%, the combination of rewards-a cheese bell, without the need to unlock 2700 gold coins to buy;

(3) strawberry cookies, B, special skills: reward time increased 1 to 2 seconds, the combination of rewards-a small helicopters, 15 diamonds unlocked, or challenge a friend 3 available after 13500 gold coins to buy;

(4) gaxinbingan, B, special skills: physical decline slowed down 10% to 25%, the combination of rewards-a soft thread, 15 diamonds unlocked, or experience the level reached 8 after the available 13500 coins to buy;

(5) cloud cookies, B, special skills: props duration increased by 15% to 25%, combination of rewards-a CHOI-WAN sugar, 15 diamonds unlocked, or have more than 5 available after 13500 coins to buy a pet;

 Cool running Gingerbread Man characters introduced detailed character

(6) cream chocolate cookies, B, special skills: money increased from 5% to 20%, the combination of rewards-a unicorn, 15 diamonds unlocked, or scores reached 180000 after available 13500 coins to buy;

(7) Coffee Cookies, a grade, special skills: the physical recovery increase by 20% to 40%, combined rewards-a cream coffee in Mocha, 50 diamonds unlocked, or experience the level reached 5 after the available 45000 coins to buy;

(8) skateboard biscuits, a grade, special skills: basic speed increased by 15% to 35%, the combination of rewards-a Lucky Dice brothers, 50 diamonds unlocked, the score of 180000 or 45000 coins available after purchase;

(9) the princess of biscuits, a grade, special skills: reduce the collision damage by 30% to 45%, the combination of rewards-a Princess jewelry, 50 diamonds unlocked, or soft level 15 available after 45000 gold coins to buy;

 Cool running Gingerbread Man characters introduced detailed character

(10) the warriors of biscuits, a grade, special skills: the speed of light running effect faster and more long, the dragon's Tail - reward combination, 50 diamonds unlocked, or physical level 15 available after 45000 gold coins to buy;

(11) muscle biscuits, class A, 50% to 70% special skills: ignoring the collision, combination of rewards-a twin dumbbell, 50 diamonds unlocked, or scores reached 450000 after available 45000 coins to buy;

(12) zombie cookies, a special skills: after the fall, raise 1 times to 6 times, the combination of rewards-a brain gum, 50 diamonds unlocked, or friends to achieve 50 available after 45000 gold coins to buy;

(13) angel biscuits, S, special skills: magnet effect absorption of gold and candy, combination of reward - Star angel, 99 diamonds unlocked, or experience the level reached 30 after the available 89000 coins to buy;

(14) Ninja biscuits, S, special skills: increase the number of jumping 3 to 10 paragraphs, a combination of reward - small ghost, 99 diamonds unlocked, score of 600000 or 89000 coins available after purchase;

(15) pirate cookies, S, special skills: in ghost form the resurrection, combination of rewards-a pirate bombs, 99 diamonds unlocked, or friends to achieve 100 available after 89000 gold coins to buy;

Guess you love

姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 人物属性详解

发布: 2017-01-05 18:56 来源: 网络
您现在的位置: > 姜饼人酷跑 > 正文姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 ...[攻略]《姜饼人酷跑》攻略 游戏不同人物血量说明最新文章 热门文章[...

姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 人物属性详解

姜饼人酷跑是一款以姜饼人为主题的跑酷类游戏,不但有呆萌的宠物和小伙伴们一起奔跑,最主要的是人物角色更是十分丰富,不知道玩友们对于姜饼人酷跑人物角色是否了解,下面小编为玩友们做了详细的介绍。

姜饼人酷跑人物角色

姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 人物属性详解

(1)勇敢饼干,C级,无特殊技能,组合奖励—巧克力铃铛,无需解锁,无需购买;

姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 人物属性详解

(2)活泼饼干,C级,特殊技能:经验增加3%至8%,组合奖励—起司铃铛,无需解锁,需2700金币购买;

(3)草莓饼干,B级,特殊技能:奖励时间延长1至2秒,组合奖励—小花直升机,需15个钻石解锁,或者挑战好友3位后可用13500金币购买;

(4)夹心饼干,B级,特殊技能:体力下降速度减缓10%至25%,组合奖励—柔软线团,需15个钻石解锁,或者经验级别达到8级后可用13500金币购买;

(5)云彩饼干,B级,特殊技能:道具持续时间延长15%至25%,组合奖励—彩云糖,需15个钻石解锁,或者拥有5个宠物以上后可用13500金币购买;

姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 人物属性详解

(6)奶油巧克力饼干,B级,特殊技能:获得金钱增加5%至20%,组合奖励—独角兽,需15个钻石解锁,或者分数达到180000后可用13500金币购买;

(7)咖啡饼干,A级,特殊技能:体力恢复量提升20%至40%,组合奖励—鲜奶油摩卡咖啡,需50个钻石解锁,或者经验级别达到5级后可用45000金币购买;

(8)滑板饼干,A级,特殊技能:基本速度提升15%至35%,组合奖励—幸运骰子兄弟,需50个钻石解锁,或者分数达到180000后可用45000金币购买;

(9)公主饼干,A级,特殊技能:减缓碰撞伤害30%至45%,组合奖励—公主首饰,需50个钻石解锁,或者软糖等级达到15级后可用45000金币购买;

姜饼人酷跑人物角色介绍 人物属性详解

(10)勇士饼干,A级,特殊技能:光速奔跑状态效果更快更久,组合奖励—龙的尾巴,需50个钻石解锁,或者体力等级达到15级后可用45000金币购买;

(11)肌肉饼干,A级,特殊技能:无视碰撞50%至70%,组合奖励—双胞胎哑铃,需50个钻石解锁,或者分数达到450000后可用45000金币购买;

(12)僵尸饼干,A级,特殊技能:倒下后复活1次至6次,组合奖励—大脑口香糖,需50个钻石解锁,或者好友达到50位后可用45000金币购买;

(13)天使饼干,S级,特殊技能:磁石效果吸收金币和糖果,组合奖励—天使星,需99个钻石解锁,或者经验级别达到30级后可用89000金币购买;

(14)忍者饼干,S级,特殊技能:增加跳跃段数3段至10段,组合奖励—小幽灵,需99个钻石解锁,或者分数达到600000后可用89000金币购买;

(15)海盗饼干,S级,特殊技能:以幽灵形态复活,组合奖励—海盗炸弹,需99个钻石解锁,或者好友达到100位后可用89000金币购买;

猜你喜欢