[experience] BioShock: small clearance sense

Release: 2017-01-02 17:59 Source: Network
BOSS afraid of electricity, I use the electric spray (rose to the highest power), shotgun (rose to the highest), and the induction thunder. In addition, with the upgrade of the electric eel, killing a bonus. In addition, there are only four kinds of commonly used Plasmid...

 [experience] BioShock: small clearance sense

The choice is medium difficulty, the final BOSS was easily solved.
BOSS afraid of electricity, I use the electric spray (rose to the highest power), shotgun (rose to the highest), and the induction thunder. In addition, with the upgrade of the electric eel, killing a bonus.
In addition, there are only four kinds of commonly used Plasmid, electricity, fire, ice, and telekinesis, most of the other is only suitable for the taste of fresh chicken ribs. Recommended to buy four slots enough, the ADAM function used in other slot and upgraded, and the Plasmid slot more you can switch trouble.
A little dissatisfied feeling: HACK and CRACK from A to Z are too monotonous, is a model that can be good for a change. As BIG DADDY, if you can use his weapons as well, especially the big bit.
Author: mold / Ranger members

"BioShock Dissidia:

For more details please pay attention: BioShock.

Label: Raiders
Guess you love

生化奇兵:[心得] 通关小感

发布: 2017-01-02 17:59 来源: 网络
BOSS很怕电,我用的是电喷胶(升到最高),电力霰弹(升到最高),和感应雷。另外,还加上那只升级过的电鳗,对电杀伤有加成。另外,Plasmid只有四种常用...

生化奇兵:[心得] 通关小感

选择的是中等难度,最终BOSS居然很轻易地就解决了。
BOSS很怕电,我用的是电喷胶(升到最高),电力霰弹(升到最高),和感应雷。另外,还加上那只升级过的电鳗,对电杀伤有加成。
另外,Plasmid只有四种常用,电,火,冰,和意念移物,其他大多是鸡肋,只适合尝尝鲜。推荐买四个槽够了,把ADAM用到其他功能槽和升级上,并且Plasmid槽多了切换起拉也麻烦。
感觉有点不满意的地方: HACK和CRACK太单调了,从头到尾都是一种模式,能换换花样就好了。冒充BIG DADDY时,如果也能用他的武器就好了,特别是那个大钻头。
作者:mold / 游侠会员

>>生化奇兵 攻略秘籍专区

更多相关内容请关注:生化奇兵专区

标签:攻略
猜你喜欢