"Come home" the new "star hall" system

Release: 2017-01-04 07:30 Source: Network
Your position: > come master > text "come Lord" the new "star Raiders Raiders []... Popular will compete for the" soul come Lord "to recruit generals introduced [] coup where raiders...

Three Kingdoms, warlords, heroes come forth in large numbers, but not every master is lucky enough to recruit to assist our chengjiubaye excellent generals and ministers. Not those who can not find the hidden world outside expert, is also unable to easily find such characters into the arm, therefore has a cloud Qianjun easy to get a hard to find "is the truth.

Launched by the network card nuts theme RPG "to the Lord!" the new "star hall" system, by the strong support and praise of the star hall game player! Is a real name database show cover and contain everything, brings together the Three Kingdoms era of peace were influential man, nengchen, brave or handsome will, will the LORD have to rein in waiting! Game player can learn the skills and attributes of each star star and sources in the name of the hall, and then targeted to get what they want will. Is there the game player star, will be in the star hall display rein seal.

 "Come home" the new "star hall" system

"To the Lord!" the new system "the famous hall", a list of the state of Wei, Shu, Wu and warlords, digital representatives of the four major forces in the top name with "five star" logo they are also in the game. Wei Shu Guicai Guo Fengxiao; five general Zhao Zilong; Wu Guoxiao Donglai Taishi Ci of the Lv Fengxian Pack...... The massive popular three famous landing "to master!" star hall, three more Lawrence Cao Cao, Liu Bei, Sun Quan waiting for you to conquer!

 "Come home" the new "star hall" system

In addition, "come on!" three also sync open alliance's five-star Card Coin extraction function, so that every game player can freely free recruitment of top star, let "will no longer be hard to find! What is still hesitant, join us now, together with the legendary Star Wars Star run, three!

Guess you love

《来嘛主公》最新推出“名将堂”系统

发布: 2017-01-04 07:30 来源: 网络
您现在的位置: > 来嘛主公 > 正文《来嘛主公》最新推出“名将...热门攻略[攻略]将魂可争夺 《来嘛主公》武将招募方法介绍 [攻略]妙计何...

三国乱世,群雄并起,英杰辈出,然而并不是每一位主公都能幸运地招募到能够辅佐自己成就霸业的贤臣良将。不是无法找到那些隐匿的世外高人,就是找到了也无法轻易地将此类人物纳入麾下,因此自古有云“千军易得一将难求”就是这个道理。

由坚果网络推出的三国题材卡牌RPG《来嘛!主公》最新推出“名将堂”系统,受到了玩家们的强烈拥护和好评!名将堂实际是一个包罗万象的名将展示资料库,汇集了三国时代各路风云人物,无论是治世能臣,还是骁勇帅将,都将在此中恭候主公们前去收服!玩家可以在名将堂中了解到各个名将的星级、属性技能和来源,然后针对性地去获取自己想要的名将。被玩家收服的名将,将在名将堂显示“收服”印鉴。

《来嘛主公》最新推出“名将堂”系统

《来嘛!主公》全新系统“名将堂”中,罗列着魏国、蜀国、吴国以及群雄,四大势力中的数位代表人物,他们也是游戏中拥有“五星”标志的顶尖名将。魏国鬼才郭奉孝;蜀国五虎上将赵子龙;吴国骁将东莱太史慈;群雄战神吕奉先……海量超人气三国名将登陆《来嘛!主公》名将堂,更有三大枭雄曹操、刘备、孙权等你来收服!

《来嘛主公》最新推出“名将堂”系统

除此之外,《来嘛!三国》还同步开放了同盟币抽取五星名将卡的功能,让每一位玩家都能随心所欲地自由招募顶级名将,让“一将不再难求”!还在犹豫什么,即刻加入我们,与传奇五星名将一起挥斥方遒,大战三国吧!

猜你喜欢